Needs To Be Oiled Regularly And Conditioned
نوشته شده توسط : liconbersee

Be it clothes, hair, accessories — in the end it is about pulling it off.The male bun, the masculine variation of the female version, is a growing trend, with many Western and Indian celebrities rocking the trend. If women can tie their hair back so can the men. I find it to be very comfortable and easy to maintain and I use a black rubber band to achieve the look. He says, “It has been four years since I have cut my hair and I like to wear my hair in a bun; in fact I got modeling offers because of this look.” Kerala actor Sajid Yahiya loves experimenting with his thick hair and the male bun is a favourite. Long or short hair, anything which suits you is good and I am against the whole male-female distinction. Growing his hair was a dream since his school days and it was only when he enrolled for a professional course that he could afford to grow his hair.

In fact, some style analysts have identified it as the most happening trend of the year passing by.” Does it harm the hair “Only if it is pulled too tightly for a long period of time, the hairline starts to recede.” So what does renowned hair expert Ambika Pillai think of the man bun She states, “I think it's a cool look. It is about your personality and confidence levels; you can carry off anything with panache and with style if you have the personality for it. The hair is scraped straight back from the forehead and tied into a little bun just below the crown with the rest left hanging loose. Model Sachin Kademada, a Bengalaru-based model, is a fan of this look and has sported it on numerous occasions.” Confidence is a major factor as far as carrying off a male bun is concerned as Mumbai based Rahul Dev, model and actor, points out. Maintaining long tresses is difficult because it needs to be oiled regularly and conditioned and in summers I need to take special care and use Shikakai. Shah Rukh Khan, Shahid Kapoor and Farhan Akthar have carried off the dapper hairstyle with élan and the top knot has now become an acceptable hairstyle and is often paired with a beard. Male models, dancers, choreographers and film personalities seem to favour this look for the casual feel it provides.

Of course there are twists to the style and a man bun is best suited for men with long, thick and wavy hair. “I think the male bun is a cool look; women are taking something from men and men are taking something from women, so it’s all good! I have never sported the style though my brother is a huge fan of the male bun. He mentions, “I got inspired seeing the male bun featured in magazines and since I have a pointed face, I thought this look suited me! Thick and long hair is needed to achieve that perfect bun and most of my friends complimented me.33rd Day Of Lockdown Total Cases 26,283 auto rubber The male bun, the masculine variation of the female version, is a growing trend, with many Western and Indian celebrities rocking the trend





:: برچسب‌ها: wholesale Rubber seal,rubber seal strip Suppliers,China wholesale Rubber Products ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 69
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : سه شنبه 7 بهمن 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: